In group selection dialog, you can select your groups as HIDE-GROUPS or SHOW-GROUPS, depending on your prinziple-choice. When calling a member of a selected show-group, your ID will be shown. The group secret sheep is used for selecting single contacts. It will be created when opening this dialog. This feature will only be used in advanced mode!
Contextmenu


  • Edit group
  • Show members
  • Delete group
Optionsmenu


  • New (create a group)
  • Back
  • Help
Edit group will show the memberships-view with all contacts visible. Members are checked.
Show members: as you might have guessed, just the members – of the selected group – are visible and checked. Unselecting contacts is possible.
Delete group: System-groups cannot be deleted!
Group selection