code mode misc learn view

The new learn-feature helps you to group your people and to add unsaved numbers to your phonebook.
Within this tab you can choose the condition.
All people
Group-membership can be edited after calling any people of your phonebook.
Ungrouped people
Group-membership can be edited after calling ungrouped people (except system-groups).
After manual overriding
Learn-dialog opens if you manual override hiding or showing.
Optionsmenu

  • Back
  • Help
Settings